Daytona 500 crashes: The wrecks that happened at Daytona International Speedway

As Ricky Stenhouse Jr. celebrates his Daytona 500 win, other competitors did not get the end they were hoping for. Stenhouse claimed his third career Cup Series win by beating out 39 other drivers who made up this year's field, including former winners Joey Logano, Austin Cindric, Michael McDowell, Kevin Harvick, Denny Hamlin, Austin Dillon and Jimmie Johnson.

LIST: Every driver who's won the NASCAR Daytona 500 race

Thousands of fans will be at Daytona International Speedway for the 2023 Daytona 500 on Sunday, which also falls during NASCAR's 75th Anniversary. Who will cross the finish line and get to celebrate on Victory Lane – and add their name to the Harley J. Earl Perpetual Trophy?