O'Leary, Marshall, highlight new UCF Athletics Hall of Fame class

The UCF Athletics Hall of Fame welcomed six new members Friday night. 

The inductees included George O'Leary, who coached the Knights' football team to their first bowl game and a Fiesta Bowl win. NFL wider receiver Brandon Marshall and running back Kevin Smith were also enshrined. Major League Baseball player Drew Butera, UCF softball record-holder Allison (Kime) Trela and Brazilian National Women's Team goalkeeper Aline Reis -- all inducted Friday night.

The six inductees will also be recognized at UCF's Spring Football game on Saturday.