Election Results

Orlando Mayor Buddy Dyer has secured another four-year term as the leader of Central Florida's largest city.  Dyer, who has been Orlando’s mayor since 2003, handily defeated his challengers, District 6 Councilman Sam Ings and non-profit consultant Aretha Simons. 

Around the region, several municipalities held elections on Tuesday, including Barefoot Bay, Cape Canaveral, Indialantic, Indian Harbour, Melbourne Beach, Palm Bay, and Rockledge in Brevard County; Clermont, Mascotte, Minneola, Montverde, Mount Dora, and Tavares in Lake County; Lake Helen in Volusia County; and Ovideo in Seminole County.  CLICK HERE TO VIEW RESULTS