Orlando Magic release 2017-18 season schedule

- The Orlando Magic on Monday announced that they will open their season on Wednesday, October 18 at the Amway Center against the Miami Heat, with game time at 7 p.m.  

The Magic's full scheduled was released on Monday.  Click here to view the full schedule. The Magic will play 52 games vs. the Eastern Conference (18 games vs. the Atlantic Division, 18 games vs. the Central Division and 16 games vs. the Southeast Division) and 30 games against the Western Conference (ten games each vs. the Northwest Division, the Southwest Division and the Pacific Division).

Orlando will play a total of 18 home games on Friday, Saturday and Sunday this season. The 2017-18 Magic schedule also features 15 back-to-back contests (30 games played on consecutive nights; eight away/away back-to-backs, two home/away back-to-backs, four away/home back-to-backs and one home/home back-to-back). 

Orlando Magic season tickets, partial plans, group and single-game Amway Center suite rental opportunities are on sale now. Single-game tickets for all regular season games will go on sale on Thursday, August 31 at 10 a.m. For ticket information, log on to OrlandoMagic.com or call 407-89-MAGIC.

Up Next:

  • Popular

  • Recent

Stories You May Be Interested In – includes Advertiser Stories